50/50

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Designed to give you an enjoyable and challenging workout with the use of different choreography. It offers high and low impact alternatives to improve fitness and burn fat!

This activity will take place in Goodwin Sports Centre Activity Studio.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Fri, 24 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 10 places booked
  2. Fri, 01 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 10 places booked
  3. Fri, 08 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 10 places booked
  4. Fri, 15 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 10 places booked
  5. Fri, 22 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 10 places booked
  6. Fri, 29 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 10 places booked
  7. Fri, 05 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 10 places booked
  8. Fri, 12 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 10 places booked
  9. Fri, 19 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 10 places booked
  10. Fri, 26 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 10 places booked
  11. Fri, 07 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 10 places booked
  12. Fri, 14 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 10 places booked
  13. Fri, 21 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 10 places booked
  14. Fri, 28 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 10 places booked
  15. Fri, 04 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 10 places booked
  16. Fri, 11 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 10 places booked
  17. Fri, 18 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 10 places booked
  18. Fri, 25 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 10 places booked
  19. Fri, 06 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  20. Fri, 13 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  21. Fri, 20 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  22. Fri, 27 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  23. Fri, 03 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  24. Fri, 10 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  25. Fri, 17 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 5 places booked
  26. Fri, 24 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  27. Fri, 31 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary-Anne Abekhe - Mon, 03 Sep 2018 13:06
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary-Anne Abekhe - Mon, 03 Sep 2018 13:06
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Laura Hartshorne - Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:32
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Celine Pagnier - Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:15