Badminton

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Badminton provides weekly sessions for those who want to try the game or play regularly.

If you own a racket, feel free to bring this along to the session. Alternatively, rackets can be borrowed from Goodwin Gym Reception.

What a great way to kickstart your morning!! Lockers (20p required), showers and changing facilities are available for you to use.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
1

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  3. 07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  4. 07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  2. Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  3. Wed, 25 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  4. Wed, 01 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 16 places booked
  5. Wed, 08 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  6. Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  7. Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  8. Wed, 29 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 16 places booked
  9. Wed, 06 Dec 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 16 places booked
  10. Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 16 places booked
  11. Wed, 07 Feb 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  12. Wed, 14 Feb 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 16 places booked
  13. Wed, 21 Feb 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  14. Wed, 28 Feb 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  15. Wed, 07 Mar 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 16 places booked
  16. Wed, 14 Mar 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 16 places booked
  17. Wed, 21 Mar 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  18. Wed, 18 Apr 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 16 places booked
  19. Wed, 25 Apr 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  20. Wed, 02 May 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 16 places booked
  21. Wed, 09 May 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  22. Wed, 16 May 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  23. Wed, 13 Jun 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 16 places booked
  24. Wed, 20 Jun 2018

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Dhanak Gupta - Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:13
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Dhanak Gupta - Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:13
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Chunyan Liao - Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:27