Badminton

Average user rating 5 out of 5 stars

Badminton provides weekly sessions for those who want to try the game or play regularly.

If you own a racket, feel free to bring this along to the session. Alternatively, rackets can be borrowed from Goodwin Gym Reception.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  2. Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  3. Wed, 25 Oct 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  4. Wed, 01 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 16 places booked
  5. Wed, 08 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  6. Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 16 places booked
  7. Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 16 places booked
  8. Wed, 29 Nov 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 16 places booked
  9. Wed, 06 Dec 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 16 places booked
  10. Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    07:30 - 09:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 16 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Chunyan Liao - Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:27