Beginners Spinning

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

An indoor cardiovascular workout using stationary bikes, this is great energy bursting class with variety of exercises from hill climbs to sprints.

Changing facilities are available & include lockers, showers & hairdryers.

Please note staff are required to report to the Reception desk

Lockers are available and require a 20p coin which will be returned.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 13 Jan 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  2. Wed, 20 Jan 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  3. Wed, 27 Jan 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 22 places booked
  4. Wed, 03 Feb 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    13 of 22 places booked
  5. Wed, 10 Feb 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 22 places booked
  6. Wed, 17 Feb 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    13 of 22 places booked
  7. Wed, 24 Feb 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    11 of 22 places booked
  8. Wed, 02 Mar 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  9. Wed, 09 Mar 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  10. Wed, 16 Mar 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 22 places booked
  11. Wed, 23 Mar 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 22 places booked
  12. Wed, 30 Mar 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  13. Wed, 06 Apr 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 22 places booked
  14. Wed, 13 Apr 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    20 of 22 places booked
  15. Wed, 20 Apr 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  16. Wed, 27 Apr 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 22 places booked
  17. Wed, 04 May 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  18. Wed, 11 May 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 22 places booked
  19. Wed, 18 May 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  20. Wed, 25 May 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 22 places booked
  21. Wed, 01 Jun 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  22. Wed, 08 Jun 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  23. Wed, 22 Jun 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 22 places booked
  24. Wed, 29 Jun 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 22 places booked
  25. Wed, 06 Jul 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 22 places booked
  26. Wed, 13 Jul 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 22 places booked
  27. Wed, 20 Jul 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  28. Wed, 27 Jul 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  29. Wed, 03 Aug 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  30. Wed, 10 Aug 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 22 places booked
  31. Wed, 17 Aug 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    20 of 22 places booked
  32. Wed, 24 Aug 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 22 places booked
  33. Wed, 31 Aug 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    10 of 22 places booked
  34. Wed, 07 Sep 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    11 of 22 places booked
  35. Wed, 14 Sep 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 22 places booked
  36. Wed, 21 Sep 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 22 places booked
  37. Wed, 28 Sep 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    13 of 22 places booked
  38. Wed, 05 Oct 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  39. Wed, 12 Oct 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 22 places booked
  40. Wed, 19 Oct 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 22 places booked
  41. Wed, 26 Oct 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  42. Wed, 02 Nov 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  43. Wed, 09 Nov 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  44. Wed, 16 Nov 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  45. Wed, 23 Nov 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    11 of 22 places booked
  46. Wed, 30 Nov 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 22 places booked
  47. Wed, 07 Dec 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 22 places booked
  48. Wed, 14 Dec 2016

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 22 places booked
  49. Wed, 11 Jan 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  50. Wed, 18 Jan 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  51. Wed, 25 Jan 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  52. Wed, 01 Feb 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  53. Wed, 08 Feb 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  54. Wed, 15 Feb 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  55. Wed, 22 Feb 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 20 places booked
  56. Wed, 01 Mar 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 20 places booked
  57. Wed, 08 Mar 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  58. Wed, 15 Mar 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  59. Wed, 22 Mar 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  60. Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 20 places booked
  61. Wed, 05 Apr 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    14 of 20 places booked
  62. Wed, 12 Apr 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 20 places booked
  63. Wed, 19 Apr 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  64. Wed, 26 Apr 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  65. Wed, 03 May 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  66. Wed, 10 May 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  67. Wed, 17 May 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  68. Wed, 24 May 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    13 of 20 places booked
  69. Wed, 31 May 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  70. Wed, 07 Jun 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  71. Wed, 14 Jun 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  72. Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  73. Wed, 28 Jun 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  74. Wed, 05 Jul 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 20 places booked
  75. Wed, 12 Jul 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 20 places booked
  76. Wed, 19 Jul 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 20 places booked
  77. Wed, 26 Jul 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 20 places booked
  78. Wed, 02 Aug 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    11 of 20 places booked
  79. Wed, 09 Aug 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 20 places booked
  80. Wed, 16 Aug 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    10 of 20 places booked
  81. Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  82. Wed, 30 Aug 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 20 places booked
  83. Wed, 06 Sep 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 20 places booked
  84. Wed, 13 Sep 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 20 places booked
  85. Wed, 20 Sep 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  86. Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  87. Wed, 04 Oct 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  88. Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    13 of 20 places booked
  89. Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    18 of 20 places booked
  90. Wed, 25 Oct 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    17 of 20 places booked
  91. Wed, 01 Nov 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 20 places booked
  92. Wed, 08 Nov 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  93. Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  94. Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  95. Wed, 29 Nov 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    19 of 20 places booked
  96. Wed, 06 Dec 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    16 of 20 places booked
  97. Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    08:00 - 08:30

    Sport Sheffield

    15 of 20 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Angela Tod - Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:13
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Sarah Calvert - Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:06
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Laura Hartshorne - Wed, 06 Dec 2017 09:06
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Laura Hartshorne - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:56