Bootcamp - Tuesday

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Tremendously varied sessions that include cardio & resistance exercises. (We pride ourselves on the fact that you never know what is going to come next)

A typical class will include various traditional cardio moves such as star jumps, squat thrusts, spotty dogs or burpees, as well as functional bodyweight exercises e.g squats, lunges, press ups, abdominal crunches and the plank.

Please wear sports clothing and adequate trainers with a good grip. Please bring a drink with you.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    Activity leader: Stacey Jacques

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    Group will meet outside the entrance of the Arts Tower and move in to the Weston park.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 01 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 25 places booked
  2. Tue, 08 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  3. Tue, 15 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  4. Tue, 22 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  5. Tue, 29 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    11 of 25 places booked
  6. Tue, 05 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  7. Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    16 of 25 places booked
  9. Tue, 26 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  10. Tue, 03 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  11. Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    11 of 25 places booked
  12. Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    20 of 25 places booked
  13. Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  14. Tue, 31 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 25 places booked
  15. Tue, 07 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  16. Tue, 14 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  17. Tue, 21 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  18. Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    18 of 25 places booked
  19. Tue, 05 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  20. Tue, 12 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent session once again!

    Joanne O'Leary - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:13
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Lucy Gelder - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:00
  • 4 out of 5 stars

    Not been for ages but still enjoy when I get chance. Stacey gave great instruction.

    Martin Ford - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:50
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maggie Norkowska - Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:28