Bootcamp - Tuesday

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Tremendously varied sessions that include cardio & resistance exercises. (We pride ourselves on the fact that you never know what is going to come next)

A typical class will include various traditional cardio moves such as star jumps, squat thrusts, spotty dogs or burpees, as well as functional bodyweight exercises e.g squats, lunges, press ups, abdominal crunches and the plank.

Please wear sports clothing and adequate trainers with a good grip. Please bring a drink with you.

The trainer will meet staff at The Bandstand in Weston Park to start the session at 12.15pm.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Stacey Jacques

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 01 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 25 places booked
  2. Tue, 08 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  3. Tue, 15 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  4. Tue, 22 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  5. Tue, 29 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    11 of 25 places booked
  6. Tue, 05 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  7. Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    16 of 25 places booked
  9. Tue, 26 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  10. Tue, 03 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  11. Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    11 of 25 places booked
  12. Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    20 of 25 places booked
  13. Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  14. Tue, 31 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 25 places booked
  15. Tue, 07 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  16. Tue, 14 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  17. Tue, 21 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  18. Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    18 of 25 places booked
  19. Tue, 05 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  20. Tue, 12 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 25 places booked
  21. Tue, 19 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    9 of 25 places booked
  22. Tue, 09 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 25 places booked
  23. Tue, 16 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  24. Tue, 23 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 25 places booked
  25. Tue, 30 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    21 of 25 places booked
  26. Tue, 06 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 25 places booked
  27. Tue, 13 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  28. Tue, 20 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  29. Tue, 27 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  30. Tue, 06 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  31. Tue, 13 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 25 places booked
  32. Tue, 20 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 25 places booked
  33. Tue, 27 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 25 places booked
  34. Tue, 03 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    7 of 25 places booked
  35. Tue, 10 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    11 of 25 places booked
  36. Tue, 17 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    14 of 25 places booked
  37. Tue, 24 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    14 of 25 places booked
  38. Tue, 01 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    7 of 25 places booked
  39. Tue, 08 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    9 of 25 places booked
  40. Tue, 15 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    13 of 25 places booked
  41. Tue, 22 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    8 of 25 places booked
  42. Tue, 05 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    12 of 25 places booked
  43. Tue, 12 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    13 of 25 places booked
  44. Tue, 19 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    14 of 25 places booked
  45. Tue, 26 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    12 of 25 places booked
  46. Tue, 03 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    11 of 25 places booked
  47. Tue, 10 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    12 of 25 places booked
  48. Tue, 17 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Weston Park

    12 of 25 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you, enjoyed the circuit

    Elisa Chesterton - Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:01
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Helen Tipping - Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:09
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Lucy Gelder - Wed, 04 Jul 2018 09:09
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maggie Vickers - Wed, 04 Jul 2018 08:11