Boxfit

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Boxfit is a cardiovascular workout, based on the training used for boxing, so it includes skipping and boxing drills including footwork and abdominal workouts - all focusing on fitness and toning.

This class is perfect for anyone who wants to kickstart their day the right way with this alternative and varied fitness class, using boxing techniques to increase overall fitness.

Please bring water / refreshment with you.

The session takes place at Goodwin Sports Centre in the Sports Hall, and shower / changing facilities are available to use, with lockers using a returnable 20p.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Selected session

Once you have booked your activity we’ll add you to the register.

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 24 Oct 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 20 places booked
  2. Wed, 31 Oct 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 20 places booked
  3. Wed, 07 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 20 places booked
  4. Wed, 14 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    10 of 20 places booked
  5. Wed, 21 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    9 of 20 places booked
  6. Wed, 28 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    7 of 20 places booked
  7. Wed, 06 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    12 of 20 places booked
  8. Wed, 13 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    11 of 20 places booked
  9. Wed, 20 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    12 of 20 places booked
  10. Wed, 27 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    10 of 20 places booked
  11. Wed, 06 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    4 of 20 places booked
  12. Wed, 13 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    4 of 20 places booked
  13. Wed, 27 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    3 of 20 places booked
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Mollie Graham - Fri, 10 May 2019 16:09
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Celine Pagnier - Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:27
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Celine Pagnier - Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:00
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Celine Pagnier - Thu, 07 Mar 2019 09:56