Boxing Bootcamp

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

A fun session using boxing training techniques to increase overall fitness and stamina.

If this is your first Boxing Bootcamp please download (information) and complete the health questionnaire and bring it along to the session.

*Please wear sports clothing and adequate trainers with a good grip.

More information

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
1
2

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 13 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 30 places booked
  2. Wed, 20 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 30 places booked
  3. Wed, 27 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    16 of 30 places booked
  4. Wed, 10 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    18 of 30 places booked
  5. Wed, 24 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    21 of 30 places booked
  6. Wed, 09 Mar 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 30 places booked
  7. Wed, 30 Mar 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    26 of 30 places booked
  8. Wed, 06 Apr 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  9. Wed, 11 May 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    21 of 30 places booked
  10. Wed, 08 Jun 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  11. Wed, 22 Jun 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    16 of 30 places booked
  12. Wed, 13 Jul 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  13. Wed, 27 Jul 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  14. Wed, 10 Aug 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 30 places booked
  15. Wed, 24 Aug 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    13 of 30 places booked
  16. Wed, 14 Sep 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    18 of 30 places booked
  17. Wed, 28 Sep 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    19 of 30 places booked
  18. Wed, 12 Oct 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    15 of 30 places booked
  19. Wed, 26 Oct 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    16 of 30 places booked
  20. Wed, 09 Nov 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 30 places booked
  21. Wed, 23 Nov 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  22. Wed, 14 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 30 places booked
  23. Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    5 of 30 places booked
  24. Wed, 12 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 30 places booked
  25. Wed, 26 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    12 of 30 places booked
  26. Wed, 10 May 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    10 of 30 places booked
  27. Wed, 24 May 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    14 of 30 places booked
  28. Wed, 07 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    9 of 30 places booked
  29. Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Arts Tower - Entrance

    7 of 30 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Really enjoyed this session with Rupert! Thanks

    Gillian Rooney - Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:54
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Gruelling session today with no let up. Rupert back from holiday and even with a cold nothing holds him back!

    Gaynor Miller - Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:25
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Boxing Bootcamp - thanks Rupert!

    Joanne O'Leary - Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:54
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks Rupert, good energising workout

    Elisa Chesterton - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:09