Cardio HIIT

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Goodwin Sports Centre - Sports Hall

This class mixes HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) and traditional circuit cardio and strength style training, with minimal equipment, no choreography, just lots of enthusiasm and a willingness to work hard! It is a more intense way to train hard and research shows that you can expend up to 9 times more energy recovering than say an hour on the treadmill. A highly motivating workout and a great way to kickstart your day, why not come join us!

Showers and changing facilities are available, lockers using a 20p coin that is returnable.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Selected session

Once you have booked your activity we’ll add you to the register.

Sessions

  1. 07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    Report to Gym Reception

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    Report to Gym Reception

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 05 Jul 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 5 places booked
  2. Wed, 12 Jul 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 5 places booked
  3. Wed, 19 Jul 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  4. Wed, 26 Jul 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  5. Wed, 02 Aug 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  6. Wed, 09 Aug 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  7. Wed, 16 Aug 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  8. Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  9. Wed, 30 Aug 2017

    07:15 - 08:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  10. Mon, 02 Jul 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 5 places booked
  11. Mon, 09 Jul 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  12. Mon, 16 Jul 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  13. Mon, 23 Jul 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  14. Mon, 30 Jul 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  15. Mon, 06 Aug 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  16. Mon, 13 Aug 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  17. Mon, 20 Aug 2018

    18:15 - 19:00

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  18. Thu, 15 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    6 of 25 places booked
  19. Thu, 22 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    11 of 25 places booked
  20. Thu, 29 Nov 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    8 of 25 places booked
  21. Thu, 06 Dec 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    12 of 25 places booked
  22. Thu, 13 Dec 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    14 of 25 places booked
  23. Thu, 20 Dec 2018

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    15 of 25 places booked
  24. Thu, 21 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    17 of 25 places booked
  25. Thu, 28 Feb 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    17 of 25 places booked
  26. Thu, 07 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    19 of 25 places booked
  27. Thu, 14 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    15 of 25 places booked
  28. Thu, 21 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    19 of 25 places booked
  29. Thu, 28 Mar 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    19 of 25 places booked
  30. Thu, 18 Apr 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 25 places booked
  31. Thu, 25 Apr 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    11 of 25 places booked
  32. Thu, 02 May 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    12 of 25 places booked
  33. Thu, 09 May 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 25 places booked
  34. Thu, 16 May 2019

    07:45 - 08:30

    Goodwin Sports Centre

    13 of 25 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Pete Squires - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:52
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Pete Squires - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:52
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Great session as always!
    I really enjoy these early morning session and am hoping that they are just postponed for exam season and will return shortly?!

    Gillian Rooney - Thu, 16 May 2019 09:21
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jodie Bletcher - Thu, 16 May 2019 09:13