Lunchtime Litterpick

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Help keep our local area clean and tidy, get some exercise and get to know colleagues from across the University.

Our monthly lunchtime litter pick will involve an hour circular walk from the University campus to pick litter in nearby residential streets. We'll pick a different area each month surrounding the University.

All picking equipment provided. Please wear footwear you can walk in and warm / waterproof clothing.

To find out more about litter picking in Sheffield, visit the Sheffield Litter Pickers Facebook page.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
1
2
3

Selected session

Once you have booked your activity we’ll add you to the register.

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 05 Dec 2018

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    11 of 30 places booked
  2. Wed, 09 Jan 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    4 of 30 places booked
  3. Wed, 06 Feb 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    11 of 30 places booked
  4. Wed, 06 Mar 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    7 of 30 places booked
  5. Wed, 03 Apr 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    5 of 30 places booked
  6. Wed, 08 May 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    10 of 30 places booked
  7. Wed, 12 Jun 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    5 of 30 places booked
  8. Wed, 10 Jul 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    6 of 30 places booked
  9. Wed, 11 Sep 2019

    12:30 - 13:30

    Firth Court Steps

    6 of 30 places booked
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Fe Wells - Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:57
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    great way to get chatting to some new people

    Fe Wells - Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:04
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    James Harding - Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:01
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    James Harding - Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:01