Needlework Group

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

The Needlework Group is a chance for anybody and everyone to come together to learn how to, share knowledge or just to finish that “thing” you have been doing for the last few years. Any-thing, that is, that uses needles e.g. embroidery, crochet, knitting, cross-stitch, quilting, patchwork etc.

No experience needed – just enthusiasm and a little patience!

If you know what you would like to have a go at and don’t have or know what equipment is needed contact Erica for some advice.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 4

    Activity leader: Erica Williams

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 4

    Classroom 4.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle Parking: No
    • Showering facilities: No
  2. 13:00 - 14:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    Activity leader: Erica Williams

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    To follow

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle Parking: No
    • Showering facilities: No
  3. 12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    Activity leader: Erica Williams

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    Accessibility

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No
  4. 13:00 - 14:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    Activity leader: Erica Williams

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    To follow

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle Parking: No
    • Showering facilities: No
  5. 13:00 - 14:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    Activity leader: Erica Williams

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    To follow

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle Parking: No
    • Showering facilities: No

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 16 Mar 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    2 of 10 places booked
  2. Wed, 23 Mar 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 116

    2 of 10 places booked
  3. Wed, 30 Mar 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    8 of 10 places booked
  4. Wed, 06 Apr 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    5 of 10 places booked
  5. Wed, 13 Apr 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 1

    5 of 10 places booked
  6. Wed, 20 Apr 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    9 of 10 places booked
  7. Wed, 27 Apr 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 1

    9 of 10 places booked
  8. Wed, 04 May 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    7 of 10 places booked
  9. Wed, 25 May 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    5 of 10 places booked
  10. Wed, 01 Jun 2016

    16:30 - 17:30

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    4 of 10 places booked
  11. Wed, 08 Jun 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    9 of 10 places booked
  12. Wed, 15 Jun 2016

    16:30 - 17:30

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    2 of 10 places booked
  13. Wed, 22 Jun 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    6 of 10 places booked
  14. Wed, 29 Jun 2016

    16:30 - 17:30

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    3 of 10 places booked
  15. Wed, 06 Jul 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    8 of 10 places booked
  16. Wed, 13 Jul 2016

    16:30 - 17:30

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    5 of 10 places booked
  17. Wed, 20 Jul 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    6 of 10 places booked
  18. Wed, 27 Jul 2016

    16:30 - 17:30

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    7 of 10 places booked
  19. Wed, 03 Aug 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    0 of 10 places booked
  20. Wed, 10 Aug 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    0 of 10 places booked
  21. Wed, 17 Aug 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    1 of 10 places booked
  22. Wed, 24 Aug 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Cancer Trials Centre, Seminar Room

    0 of 10 places booked
  23. Wed, 31 Aug 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    0 of 10 places booked
  24. Wed, 07 Sep 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 2

    1 of 15 places booked
  25. Wed, 14 Sep 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 2

    1 of 15 places booked
  26. Wed, 21 Sep 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 2

    1 of 15 places booked
  27. Wed, 28 Sep 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 215

    2 of 20 places booked
  28. Wed, 05 Oct 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - Room K14

    3 of 20 places booked
  29. Wed, 12 Oct 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 2

    4 of 20 places booked
  30. Wed, 19 Oct 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - Room K14

    5 of 20 places booked
  31. Wed, 26 Oct 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 2

    3 of 20 places booked
  32. Wed, 02 Nov 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Chancellors Room

    2 of 20 places booked
  33. Wed, 09 Nov 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 2

    3 of 20 places booked
  34. Wed, 16 Nov 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Chancellors Room

    2 of 20 places booked
  35. Wed, 23 Nov 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 2

    5 of 20 places booked
  36. Wed, 30 Nov 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Chancellors Room

    3 of 20 places booked
  37. Wed, 07 Dec 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    5 of 20 places booked
  38. Wed, 14 Dec 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Ensemble Room 2

    6 of 20 places booked
  39. Wed, 21 Dec 2016

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    2 of 20 places booked
  40. Wed, 11 Jan 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    5 of 20 places booked
  41. Wed, 18 Jan 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    5 of 20 places booked
  42. Wed, 25 Jan 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Meeting Room 1

    6 of 20 places booked
  43. Wed, 01 Feb 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - G07

    3 of 20 places booked
  44. Wed, 08 Feb 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 1

    5 of 20 places booked
  45. Wed, 15 Feb 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - G07

    3 of 20 places booked
  46. Wed, 22 Feb 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 1

    4 of 20 places booked
  47. Wed, 01 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    3 of 20 places booked
  48. Wed, 08 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - G07

    3 of 20 places booked
  49. Wed, 15 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    4 of 20 places booked
  50. Wed, 22 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Hicks Building - G07

    1 of 20 places booked
  51. Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 207

    2 of 20 places booked
  52. Wed, 05 Apr 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    1 of 20 places booked
  53. Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    0 of 20 places booked
  54. Wed, 19 Apr 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    1 of 20 places booked
  55. Thu, 27 Apr 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 215

    1 of 20 places booked
  56. Wed, 03 May 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 5

    1 of 20 places booked
  57. Thu, 11 May 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Husband Building - Seminar Room 302

    1 of 20 places booked
  58. Wed, 17 May 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 2

    0 of 20 places booked
  59. Thu, 25 May 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    0 of 20 places booked
  60. Wed, 31 May 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    2 of 20 places booked
  61. Thu, 08 Jun 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    9 Mappin Street - SR 124

    3 of 20 places booked
  62. Wed, 14 Jun 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    2 of 20 places booked
  63. Thu, 22 Jun 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 3

    1 of 20 places booked
  64. Wed, 28 Jun 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop Building - Seminar Room 117

    0 of 20 places booked
  65. Thu, 06 Jul 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 3

    1 of 20 places booked
  66. Wed, 12 Jul 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 8

    3 of 20 places booked
  67. Thu, 20 Jul 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 3

    1 of 20 places booked
  68. Wed, 26 Jul 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    Firth Court - SR F02a

    3 of 20 places booked
  69. Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 6

    4 of 20 places booked
  70. Wed, 04 Oct 2017

    13:00 - 14:00

    Jessop West - Seminar Room 4

    6 of 20 places booked
  71. Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    38 Mappin Street - Classroom 5

    3 of 20 places booked
  72. Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    13:00 - 14:00

    Jessop West - HUB 4

    6 of 20 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Laura Madden - Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:48
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Laura Madden - Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:48
  • 4 out of 5 stars

    Nice to get away and enjoy my hobby. Relaxing..
    Thanks Erica for a good year look forward to next year.

    Laura Madden - Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:48
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    It was great to meet fellow crafters and to learn a new skill.

    Susan Ellison - Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:17