Pilates

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

A refreshing mind and body workout which focuses on core stability and posture. Exercises are performed in a very slow, controlled manner incorporating relaxation and breathing techniques. Pilates increases flexibility, agility and builds strength.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    Activity leader: Stacey Jacques

    ICOSS Conference Room

    Accessibility

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No
  2. 12:30 - 13:15

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    Activity leader: Stacey Jacques

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    Seminar Room DB13

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle Parking: No
    • Showering facilities: No
  3. 12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    Activity leader: Stacey Jacques

    ICOSS Conference Room

    Accessibility

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No

Previous Sessions

  1. Fri, 15 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    19 of 20 places booked
  2. Fri, 22 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  3. Fri, 29 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Arts Tower - Lecture Theatre 7

    18 of 20 places booked
  4. Fri, 05 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Arts Tower - Lecture Theatre 2

    17 of 20 places booked
  5. Fri, 12 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    18 of 20 places booked
  6. Fri, 19 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  7. Fri, 26 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    16 of 20 places booked
  8. Fri, 04 Mar 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  9. Fri, 11 Mar 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    16 of 20 places booked
  10. Fri, 01 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  11. Fri, 08 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57c

    17 of 20 places booked
  12. Fri, 15 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    18 of 20 places booked
  13. Fri, 22 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    19 of 20 places booked
  14. Fri, 29 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    17 of 20 places booked
  15. Fri, 06 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    16 of 20 places booked
  16. Fri, 13 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    19 of 20 places booked
  17. Fri, 20 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    14 of 20 places booked
  18. Fri, 27 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B57b

    All booked
  19. Fri, 03 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    14 of 20 places booked
  20. Fri, 10 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  21. Fri, 17 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  22. Fri, 24 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  23. Fri, 08 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    19 of 20 places booked
  24. Fri, 22 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    14 of 20 places booked
  25. Fri, 05 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    18 of 20 places booked
  26. Fri, 19 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  27. Fri, 02 Sep 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    13 of 20 places booked
  28. Wed, 05 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    All booked
  29. Fri, 14 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B51

    13 of 20 places booked
  30. Fri, 28 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  31. Wed, 16 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  32. Fri, 25 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    14 of 20 places booked
  33. Fri, 09 Dec 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  34. Fri, 13 Jan 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 3

    18 of 20 places booked
  35. Fri, 10 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    All booked
  36. Fri, 17 Feb 2017

    12:00 - 12:45

    The Diamond - Work Room 1

    18 of 20 places booked
  37. Fri, 24 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    14 of 20 places booked
  38. Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  39. Fri, 07 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    18 of 20 places booked
  40. Wed, 19 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 3

    14 of 20 places booked
  41. Fri, 05 May 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Students' Union Building - Studio

    17 of 20 places booked
  42. Fri, 19 May 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    All booked
  43. Fri, 02 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Work Room 1

    19 of 20 places booked
  44. Fri, 16 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  45. Fri, 07 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    15 of 20 places booked
  46. Fri, 14 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  47. Fri, 28 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    18 of 20 places booked
  48. Fri, 11 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    All booked
  49. Fri, 25 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    All booked
  50. Fri, 08 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    17 of 20 places booked
  51. Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    13 of 20 places booked
  52. Fri, 13 Oct 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Chih-Hua Ho - Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:45
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maggie Vickers - Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:02
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fran Marshall - Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:01
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Madhu Ramachandran - Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:40