Squash

Average user rating 5 out of 5 stars

Squash is a fast and fun racquet sport played by two (singles) or four players (doubles) in a four-walled court with a small, hollow rubber ball. Squash provides weekly sessions for those who want to try the game or play regularly.

If you own a racket, feel free to bring this along to the session. Alternatively, rackets can be borrowed from Goodwin Gym Reception. Please make your way to Goodwin Gym Reception ready for the session to begin at 6pm.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
1
2
3

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  3. 18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  4. 18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  5. 18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Mon, 20 Jun 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 5 places booked
  2. Mon, 27 Jun 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  3. Mon, 04 Jul 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  4. Mon, 11 Jul 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  5. Mon, 18 Jul 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 5 places booked
  6. Mon, 25 Jul 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  7. Mon, 01 Aug 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 5 places booked
  8. Mon, 08 Aug 2016

    17:15 - 18:45

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 5 places booked
  9. Thu, 12 Oct 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 8 places booked
  10. Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  11. Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  12. Thu, 02 Nov 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 8 places booked
  13. Thu, 09 Nov 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 8 places booked
  14. Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  15. Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 8 places booked
  16. Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 8 places booked
  17. Thu, 07 Dec 2017

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 8 places booked
  18. Thu, 11 Jan 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 8 places booked
  19. Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 8 places booked
  20. Thu, 25 Jan 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 8 places booked
  21. Thu, 01 Feb 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 8 places booked
  22. Thu, 08 Feb 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 8 places booked
  23. Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 8 places booked
  24. Thu, 22 Feb 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  25. Thu, 08 Mar 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 8 places booked
  26. Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 8 places booked
  27. Thu, 22 Mar 2018

    18:00 - 20:00

    Sport Sheffield

    All booked
  28. Thu, 29 Mar 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 8 places booked
  29. Thu, 05 Apr 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  30. Thu, 12 Apr 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  31. Thu, 19 Apr 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  32. Thu, 26 Apr 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  33. Thu, 03 May 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  34. Thu, 10 May 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 8 places booked
  35. Thu, 17 May 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 8 places booked
  36. Thu, 24 May 2018

    18:00 - 19:30

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 8 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Allan Shaw - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:14
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Allan Shaw - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:14
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Allan Shaw - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:14
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Allan Shaw - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:14