VPGC and Move More Circuit Training

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Juice and Sport Sheffield are teaming up to support the participants of this year's VPGC and Move More initiatives . If you are taking part in these challenges, then try our circuit training to help you up your step count!

With a combination of cardio and strength training, this class allows participants to work to their own personal level and is a highly motivating workout. It's great for those who don’t like choreographed routines but like getting results!

This activity will take place in the Main Studio at Goodwin Sports Centre.

If you can't attend this circuit training, but want to improve your fitness in the run up to the half Marathon or Big Walk, there are staff memberships on offer through Sport Sheffield - Click here for details:https://www.sport-sheffield.com/memberships/staff

Please note that this session is open to all staff.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
1
2

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    Activity leader: Sport Sheffield

    Sport Sheffield

    Goodwin Sports Centre - Northumberland Road. No on site parking, utilise nearby on street parking.

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 27 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 30 places booked
  2. Tue, 03 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    10 of 30 places booked
  3. Tue, 10 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    12 of 30 places booked
  4. Tue, 17 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 30 places booked
  5. Tue, 24 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 30 places booked
  6. Tue, 01 May 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 30 places booked
  7. Tue, 08 May 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    10 of 30 places booked
  8. Tue, 15 May 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 30 places booked
  9. Tue, 22 May 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 30 places booked
  10. Tue, 29 May 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    7 of 30 places booked
  11. Tue, 05 Jun 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 30 places booked
  12. Tue, 12 Jun 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 30 places booked
  13. Tue, 19 Jun 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 30 places booked
  14. Tue, 26 Jun 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 30 places booked
  15. Tue, 03 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    10 of 30 places booked
  16. Tue, 10 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 30 places booked
  17. Tue, 17 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    8 of 30 places booked
  18. Tue, 31 Jul 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 30 places booked
  19. Tue, 07 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 30 places booked
  20. Tue, 14 Aug 2018

    12:30 - 13:15

    Sport Sheffield

    9 of 30 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maggie Vickers - Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:28
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Celine Pagnier - Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:03
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    this didn't happen. confusion everywhere... so we were let into the gym, and had a session with Pam with the spin class. that was fun. but hopefully rob is back for the next one and everything back to normal =)

    Pete Squires - Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:22
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    need more of this. :)

    Pete Squires - Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:21