Walking Football

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

In essence, Football without any running! This 5-a-side session is a great leveller and all abilities are welcome. The emphasis is trying to find space, looking for the next pass and scoring some great goals. Discover (or rediscover) the joys of Football by playing it at a more leisurely pace.

Session will take place on the John Hawley Pitch (lower pitch) at Goodwin Sports Centre.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1
2
3
4

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 07 Sep 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 12 places booked
  2. Thu, 14 Sep 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  3. Thu, 21 Sep 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  4. Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  5. Thu, 05 Oct 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  6. Thu, 12 Oct 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  7. Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  8. Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  9. Thu, 02 Nov 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    2 of 12 places booked
  10. Thu, 09 Nov 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  11. Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  12. Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  13. Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 12 places booked
  14. Thu, 07 Dec 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  15. Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  16. Thu, 11 Jan 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  17. Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  18. Thu, 25 Jan 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  19. Thu, 01 Feb 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    6 of 12 places booked
  20. Thu, 08 Feb 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  21. Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  22. Thu, 22 Feb 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  23. Thu, 08 Mar 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  24. Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  25. Thu, 22 Mar 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  26. Thu, 05 Apr 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  27. Thu, 12 Apr 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    5 of 12 places booked
  28. Thu, 19 Apr 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  29. Thu, 26 Apr 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  30. Thu, 03 May 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    4 of 12 places booked
  31. Thu, 10 May 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  32. Thu, 24 May 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 12 places booked
  33. Thu, 31 May 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  34. Thu, 07 Jun 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  35. Thu, 14 Jun 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    3 of 12 places booked
  36. Thu, 21 Jun 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  37. Thu, 05 Jul 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  38. Thu, 12 Jul 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    1 of 12 places booked
  39. Thu, 02 Aug 2018

    17:00 - 18:00

    Sport Sheffield

    0 of 12 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    James Blencowe - Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:10
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Wayne Ollerenshaw - Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:38
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Wayne Ollerenshaw - Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:37
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Wayne Ollerenshaw - Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:37