Walking Group

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Lunchtime walking group consisting of a 30 minute walk on varying routes around local area.

*All levels of walkers are catered for.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1
2
3
4

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Julie Ryan/ Elisa Chesterton

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No
  2. 12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Julie Ryan/ Elisa Chesterton

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No
  3. 13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Julie Ryan/ Elisa Chesterton

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No
  4. 12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Julie Ryan/ Elisa Chesterton

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 12 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  2. Tue, 26 Jan 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  3. Tue, 09 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  4. Tue, 23 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  5. Tue, 08 Mar 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    15 of 30 places booked
  6. Tue, 22 Mar 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  7. Tue, 05 Apr 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Apr 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  9. Tue, 03 May 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  10. Tue, 17 May 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  11. Tue, 07 Jun 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    14 of 30 places booked
  12. Tue, 21 Jun 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  13. Tue, 05 Jul 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  14. Tue, 19 Jul 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  15. Tue, 02 Aug 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  16. Tue, 16 Aug 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  17. Tue, 13 Sep 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  18. Tue, 27 Sep 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  19. Tue, 11 Oct 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  20. Tue, 25 Oct 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  21. Tue, 08 Nov 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  22. Tue, 22 Nov 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  23. Tue, 06 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  24. Tue, 20 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  25. Tue, 17 Jan 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  26. Tue, 31 Jan 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  27. Tue, 14 Feb 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  28. Tue, 28 Feb 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  29. Tue, 14 Mar 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  30. Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  31. Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  32. Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  33. Tue, 09 May 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  34. Mon, 22 May 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely friendly bunch of people. So welcoming of a newbie and great to get out of the office over lunch on such a sunny day! Thanks

    Becky Masaba Kituyi - Mon, 22 May 2017 16:18
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    great walk good company

    Gaynor Miller - Tue, 09 May 2017 16:01
  • 1 out of 5 stars

    I was unsure where the meeting point was and saw nobody at any of the park entrances, so I just went for a power walk by myself. Hope to join you in future.

    Julia Pitchford - Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:02
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Great fast paced walk today, good company made the time fly.

    Gaynor Miller - Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:36