Walking Group

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Lunchtime walking group consisting of a 30 minute walk on varying routes around local area.

*All levels of walkers are catered for.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 12 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  2. Tue, 26 Jan 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  3. Tue, 09 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  4. Tue, 23 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  5. Tue, 08 Mar 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    15 of 30 places booked
  6. Tue, 22 Mar 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  7. Tue, 05 Apr 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Apr 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  9. Tue, 03 May 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  10. Tue, 17 May 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  11. Tue, 07 Jun 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    14 of 30 places booked
  12. Tue, 21 Jun 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  13. Tue, 05 Jul 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  14. Tue, 19 Jul 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  15. Tue, 02 Aug 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  16. Tue, 16 Aug 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  17. Tue, 13 Sep 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  18. Tue, 27 Sep 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  19. Tue, 11 Oct 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  20. Tue, 25 Oct 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  21. Tue, 08 Nov 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  22. Tue, 22 Nov 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  23. Tue, 06 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  24. Tue, 20 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  25. Tue, 17 Jan 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  26. Tue, 31 Jan 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  27. Tue, 14 Feb 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  28. Tue, 28 Feb 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  29. Tue, 14 Mar 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  30. Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  31. Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  32. Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  33. Tue, 09 May 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  34. Mon, 22 May 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  35. Mon, 12 Jun 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  36. Mon, 19 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  37. Mon, 03 Jul 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  38. Mon, 17 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  39. Mon, 31 Jul 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    1 of 30 places booked
  40. Mon, 14 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  41. Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  42. Mon, 25 Sep 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  43. Mon, 09 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    10 of 30 places booked
  44. Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    12 of 30 places booked
  45. Mon, 06 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  46. Mon, 20 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    1 of 30 places booked
  47. Mon, 04 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  48. Mon, 18 Dec 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  49. Mon, 15 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  50. Mon, 29 Jan 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  51. Mon, 12 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  52. Mon, 26 Feb 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  53. Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  54. Mon, 26 Mar 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  55. Mon, 09 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  56. Mon, 23 Apr 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  57. Mon, 30 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  58. Mon, 14 May 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  59. Mon, 21 May 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  60. Mon, 04 Jun 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    0 of 30 places booked
  61. Mon, 18 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  62. Mon, 02 Jul 2018

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  63. Mon, 16 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Alice Lawrence - Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:56
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    I was a few mins late so think I might have missed you. Had a nice walk with another late person though.

    Gaynor Miller - Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:01
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Sadly couldn't make it again this week, apologies for not cancelling. I assume it was as good as it always is. See you on 28th for sure!

    Gaynor Miller - Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:42
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Alice Lawrence - Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:01