Walking Group

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Lunchtime walking group consisting of a 30 minute walk on varying routes around local area.

Come along for our special festive edition of walking group on 18th December 2017, to help raise money for the Sheffield Scan Appeal.

Walkers are encouraged to wear their most festive attire, and join the group for a route taking in some of the Christmas Splendour on campus and collecting for our Sheffield Scanner!

You don’t need to donate in order to participate (or vice versa) however if you are coming along to walk and fundraise on the day, it would be great if you could also share the below link for your friends and colleagues to support you and the appeal reach their target of £2,000,000!

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/JuiceWalkingGroup

*All levels of walkers are catered for.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    Activity leader: Julie Ryan/ Elisa Chesterton

    Weston Park

    Meet outside gates to Weston Park (Firth Court entrance).

    • Parking: No
    • Wheelchair access: No
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: No

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 12 Jan 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  2. Tue, 26 Jan 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  3. Tue, 09 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  4. Tue, 23 Feb 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  5. Tue, 08 Mar 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    15 of 30 places booked
  6. Tue, 22 Mar 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  7. Tue, 05 Apr 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Apr 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  9. Tue, 03 May 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    9 of 30 places booked
  10. Tue, 17 May 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  11. Tue, 07 Jun 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    14 of 30 places booked
  12. Tue, 21 Jun 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    11 of 30 places booked
  13. Tue, 05 Jul 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  14. Tue, 19 Jul 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  15. Tue, 02 Aug 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  16. Tue, 16 Aug 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  17. Tue, 13 Sep 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  18. Tue, 27 Sep 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  19. Tue, 11 Oct 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  20. Tue, 25 Oct 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  21. Tue, 08 Nov 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  22. Tue, 22 Nov 2016

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  23. Tue, 06 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  24. Tue, 20 Dec 2016

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  25. Tue, 17 Jan 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  26. Tue, 31 Jan 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  27. Tue, 14 Feb 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  28. Tue, 28 Feb 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  29. Tue, 14 Mar 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  30. Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  31. Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  32. Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  33. Tue, 09 May 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  34. Mon, 22 May 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    6 of 30 places booked
  35. Mon, 12 Jun 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  36. Mon, 19 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  37. Mon, 03 Jul 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  38. Mon, 17 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    7 of 30 places booked
  39. Mon, 31 Jul 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    1 of 30 places booked
  40. Mon, 14 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    4 of 30 places booked
  41. Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    3 of 30 places booked
  42. Mon, 25 Sep 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    8 of 30 places booked
  43. Mon, 09 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    10 of 30 places booked
  44. Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    12 of 30 places booked
  45. Mon, 06 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    5 of 30 places booked
  46. Mon, 20 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 13:45

    Weston Park

    1 of 30 places booked
  47. Mon, 04 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 12:45

    Weston Park

    2 of 30 places booked
  • 1 out of 5 stars

    Couldn't find the group

    Michelle Ord - Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:50
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars

    Not been to walking group for a while because it clashes with Bootcamp, but wasn't able to make bootcamp today so this was a nice change.
    The walking group always has a nice atmosphere.

    Gillian Rooney - Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:22
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Laura Madden - Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:20
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Deborah Rowlinson - Thu, 26 May 2016 08:49