Yoga

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Come and try Ashtanga yoga. Fun and energetic, you'll develop strength, flexibility and your laughter muscles at the same time! Hilary has shared her love of Ashtanga yoga with people at all levels for the last six years. Beginners are very welcome and the practice can be easily modified to accommodate any injuries or physical issues.

*Please note that you will need to bring a Yoga mat or a towel with you for the session*

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Mon, 11 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  2. Mon, 18 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    15 of 20 places booked
  3. Mon, 25 Jan 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    15 of 20 places booked
  4. Mon, 01 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    17 of 20 places booked
  5. Mon, 08 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  6. Mon, 15 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    18 of 20 places booked
  7. Mon, 22 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    19 of 20 places booked
  8. Mon, 29 Feb 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    19 of 20 places booked
  9. Mon, 07 Mar 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  10. Mon, 14 Mar 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    All booked
  11. Mon, 21 Mar 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    18 of 20 places booked
  12. Fri, 08 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Hicks Building - LTD

    14 of 20 places booked
  13. Mon, 11 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    19 of 20 places booked
  14. Mon, 18 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 3

    All booked
  15. Mon, 25 Apr 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 3

    18 of 20 places booked
  16. Thu, 05 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  17. Fri, 13 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    16 of 20 places booked
  18. Wed, 18 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    18 of 20 places booked
  19. Fri, 20 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  20. Tue, 31 May 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  21. Mon, 06 Jun 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  22. Mon, 11 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    15 of 20 places booked
  23. Mon, 18 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    16 of 20 places booked
  24. Mon, 25 Jul 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    14 of 20 places booked
  25. Mon, 01 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    16 of 20 places booked
  26. Mon, 08 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  27. Mon, 15 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    19 of 20 places booked
  28. Mon, 22 Aug 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  29. Mon, 05 Sep 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    18 of 20 places booked
  30. Fri, 09 Sep 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    13 of 15 places booked
  31. Mon, 19 Sep 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  32. Mon, 26 Sep 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    14 of 15 places booked
  33. Mon, 03 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  34. Mon, 10 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  35. Mon, 17 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    13 of 15 places booked
  36. Mon, 24 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    14 of 15 places booked
  37. Mon, 31 Oct 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    All booked
  38. Mon, 07 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    14 of 15 places booked
  39. Mon, 14 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  40. Mon, 21 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  41. Mon, 28 Nov 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  42. Fri, 09 Dec 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    7 of 15 places booked
  43. Mon, 12 Dec 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  44. Mon, 19 Dec 2016

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    10 of 15 places booked
  45. Mon, 09 Jan 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  46. Mon, 16 Jan 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  47. Mon, 23 Jan 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    All booked
  48. Mon, 30 Jan 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    All booked
  49. Mon, 06 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  50. Mon, 13 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  51. Mon, 20 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    14 of 15 places booked
  52. Mon, 27 Feb 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  53. Mon, 06 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    13 of 15 places booked
  54. Mon, 13 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    All booked
  55. Mon, 20 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  56. Mon, 27 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  57. Mon, 03 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  58. Mon, 10 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  59. Mon, 24 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    13 of 15 places booked
  60. Mon, 15 May 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - Seminar Room B59

    All booked
  61. Mon, 22 May 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    14 of 15 places booked
  62. Mon, 05 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  63. Mon, 12 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  64. Mon, 19 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    13 of 15 places booked
  65. Mon, 26 Jun 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    14 of 15 places booked
  66. Wed, 05 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    10 of 15 places booked
  67. Mon, 10 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  68. Mon, 17 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  69. Mon, 24 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  70. Mon, 31 Jul 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    All booked
  71. Mon, 07 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  72. Mon, 14 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Firth Court - Council Room

    14 of 15 places booked
  73. Mon, 21 Aug 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  74. Mon, 04 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    All booked
  75. Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  76. Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    15 of 20 places booked
  77. Mon, 25 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Hicks Building - Room K14

    All booked
  78. Mon, 02 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  79. Mon, 09 Oct 2017

    08:00 - 08:45

    Firth Court - Council Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  80. Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  81. Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    12:30 - 13:15

    ICOSS Conference Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  82. Fri, 03 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Council Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  83. Mon, 06 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  84. Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  85. Mon, 20 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  86. Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  87. Mon, 04 Dec 2017

    08:00 - 08:45

    Firth Court - Council Room

    11 of 20 places booked
  88. Mon, 11 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  89. Mon, 18 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  90. Mon, 08 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Council Room

    All booked
  91. Mon, 15 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  92. Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    08:00 - 08:45

    Firth Court - Council Room

    16 of 20 places booked
  93. Fri, 02 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Council Room

    16 of 20 places booked
  94. Mon, 12 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    16 of 20 places booked
  95. Mon, 19 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    18 of 20 places booked
  96. Mon, 26 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    16 of 20 places booked
  97. Mon, 05 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  98. Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    18 of 20 places booked
  99. Mon, 19 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Firth Court - Council Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  100. Mon, 26 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  101. Thu, 05 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  102. Mon, 09 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  103. Mon, 16 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  104. Mon, 23 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  105. Thu, 03 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    17 of 20 places booked
  106. Tue, 08 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  107. Fri, 11 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    19 of 20 places booked
  108. Mon, 21 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  109. Tue, 29 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    18 of 20 places booked
  110. Mon, 04 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  111. Mon, 18 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    15 of 20 places booked
  112. Wed, 27 Jun 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    18 of 20 places booked
  113. Mon, 02 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    17 of 20 places booked
  114. Tue, 10 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Bartolome House, SR DB13

    19 of 20 places booked
  115. Mon, 16 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  116. Mon, 23 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  117. Mon, 30 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  118. Mon, 06 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  119. Mon, 13 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  120. Mon, 20 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    16 of 20 places booked
  121. Mon, 03 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  122. Mon, 10 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Alfred Denny - Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  123. Mon, 17 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    All booked
  124. Tue, 25 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  125. Tue, 02 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    All booked
  126. Mon, 08 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  127. Tue, 16 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    18 of 20 places booked
  128. Tue, 23 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    16 of 20 places booked
  129. Mon, 29 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    19 of 20 places booked
  130. Mon, 05 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  131. Mon, 12 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  132. Mon, 19 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    19 of 20 places booked
  133. Mon, 26 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    The Diamond - Workroom 2

    All booked
  134. Mon, 03 Dec 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Portobello Centre - John Carr Design Suite

    19 of 20 places booked
  135. Mon, 10 Dec 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    ICOSS Conference Room

    17 of 20 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Dave Morton - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:50
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Alex Berry - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:33
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mercedes Regadio Garcia - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:00
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Laura Hartshorne - Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:04